I am happy to announce that my graduation project will be presented from 22/04 to 27/04 in Milan design fair.
The glass products – recently baptized ‘seednest’ – can be seen in Gallery Romeo Gigli. A premiere for me, I will be showing one outcome of the thesis on its own, without the theoretical research and the other projects – as they are merely related to architecture rather than product design, this makes sense. 

I hope I will get to meet many interesting people there, and hopefully some who find my project interesting and like to give it a future. 

If you are visiting this website after having seen the exhibition, I would love to know your opinion. Truly, anything you like to talk about, be that in English, French, Italian, Dutch, Spanish or Swedish! So feel free to mail me at lemberthe@gmail.com